Elections 2021: SNP secures Holyrood win as Labour MPs react to Rayner’s sacking – live | Politics

The Scottish Labour leader, Anas Sarwar, has retained his seat on the Glasgow regional list as his party held four seats in the area.

There was no change from the 2016 results, with two Conservatives elected along with Scottish Greens co-leader Patrick Harvie.

Labour’s Pauline McNeill held her seat, as did Tory Annie Wells.

Former MP Paul Sweeney will return for Labour while Pam-Duncan Glancy was also elected for the party and Sandesh Gulhane for the Conservatives.

Read from the Source link

(Visited 3 times, 1 visits today)

About The Author

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *